Contact Us

VRT

Headquarters

Business ID: 2343968-1
Ruokkeentie 17, 40660 Jyväskylä, Finland

Contacts

CEO

Kirsi Hänninen

+358 440 310760
kirsi@vrt.fi

VP Business Development

Mikko Kolehmainen

+358 50 394 7230
mikko@vrt.fi

COO

Olli Auer

+358 40 839 2479
olli@vrt.fi

CTO

Simo Rantanen

+358 40 762 7376
simo@vrt.fi

CFO

Tiia Pasanen

+358 50 354 5233
tiia@vrt.fi

Our international distributors

  • Germany

    Bayernhafen GmbH & Co. KG
    Mr. Andreas Plank

    a.plank@bayernhafen.de
    Mobile +49 (0) 172  25 36 22 7

    Bayernhafen Gruppe
    Linzer Straße 6
    93055 Regensburg

    www.bayernhafen.de

  • UK

    Mr. Matthew Howell
    Commercial Manager

    matthew.howell@vrtgroup.co.uk
    Mobile +44 (0) 7500598885

     

  • Scandinavia

    Mr. Karri Koistinen
    Client Executive

    karri.koistinen@vrt.fi
    Mobile +358 40 060 4927

  • Poland

    Mr. Jacek Tulczyjew
    Country Manager

    jacek@vrt.fi
    Mobile +48 505 618 876

  • Latvia & Lithuania

    Latvijasmernieks.lv
    Mr. Rinalds Smilga

    info@latvijasmernieks.lv
    Mobile +371 2634 6340

    Riga, Latvia
    www.latvijasmernieks.lv

  • Estonia

    Reaalprojekt
    Mr. Jüri Pärtna

    jyri@reaalprojekt.ee
    Mobile +372 505 1145

    Tallinn, Estonia
    www.reaalprojekt.ee

  • Netherlands

    Mikko Kolehmainen
    VP Business Development

    mikko@vrt.fi
    Mobile +358 50 394 7230

Contact Us

VP Business Development

Mikko Kolehmainen

+358 50 394 7230
mikko@vrt.fi