Contact Information

VRT Headquarters

Ruokkeentie 17, 40660 Jyväskylä, Finland

VAT ID: FI23439681
info@vrt.fi

We'd be happy to talk to you and tell more about our inspection concept

  • Contact form

The Sales Team

Head of Sales

Karri Koistinen

+358 40 0604927
karri@vrt.fi

Chief Business Development Officer

Ville Mäkeläinen

+358 44 513 2222
ville@vrt.fi

Country Manager Germany & Austria

Frederic Müller-Braune

+358 50 3526470
frederic@vrt.fi

Technical Sales Specialist

Jaakko Kylämies

+358 40 7238495
jaakko@vrt.fi

Management

CEO

Kirsi Hänninen

+358 440 310760
kirsi@vrt.fi

COO

Olli Auer

+358 40 839 2479
olli@vrt.fi

CTO

Simo Rantanen

+358 40 762 7376
simo@vrt.fi

CFO

Tiia Pasanen

+358 50 354 5233
tiia@vrt.fi

CMO

Noora Räsänen

+358 40 138 3225
noora@vrt.fi

Our international distributors

  • Germany

    Mr. Frederic Müller-Braune
    Country Manager Germany & Austria

    frederic@vrt.fi
    Mobile +358 50 3526 470

     

  • UK

    Mr. Ville Mäkeläinen
    Chief Business Development Officer

    ville@vrt.fi
    Mobile +358 44 513 2222

  • Scandinavia

    Mr. Karri Koistinen
    Head of Sales

    karri.koistinen@vrt.fi
    Mobile +358 40 060 4927

  • Netherlands

    Mr. Ville Mäkeläinen
    Chief Business Development Officer

    ville@vrt.fi
    Mobile +358 44 513 2222

Interested in our services? Contact us!

Karri Kolehmainen & Ville Mäkeläinen

Karri Koistinen

+358 40 0604927

karri@vrt.fi

 

 

Ville Mäkeläinen

+358 44 513 2222

ville@vrt.fi

 

Looking for someone else? See Contact information.